Industrial Attachment Opportunity at Porthach Ibadan

Job Location:   Agodi gate,Ibadan,Oyo State,Nigeria
Job Type:           Full Time
Company            PORTHACH INTERNATIONAL INC.
Contact Email  portrecruitment@gmail.com
Category            Administration

The company is recruiting for the position of administratives, supervisors,  also in engineering department, sales manager, business development manager, secretary, industrial attachment

Responsibilities
Candidate should be able to supervise coupled with proper administration,and ability to work under pressure

Requirements

  • No experience is required as the company has provided adequate training for the successful candidates
  • Qualifications: minimum of OND, HND, BSC, BTECH.

Source: http://goo.gl/pj7g0

27 thoughts on “Industrial Attachment Opportunity at Porthach Ibadan

  1. I am willing to be humble,hardworking and loyal if only an opportunity is being given to me for a 6months industrial training attachment.
    Hope my request will be considered.
    thanks……….

    Like

  2. i am a media and comms student of Afe Babalola univeristy Ado~Ekiti,i’m due for IT by july and it’s going to run for 3 months. I’ll love to work with you.
    I anticipate your favourable response.

    You can reach me on 08102202037

    Like

  3. Dear sir/ma
    My name ls ladele oluwafemi a student of afe babalola university department of political science. I would love to work in your company as an IT student for the duration of 3month. My mail is ladelefemi@ymail.com or ladelefemi@gmail.com and my number is 07067602672. I will be grateful if my request is granted.

    Like

  4. Pls i am a graduate of The polytechnic ibadan, marketing department, i will b glad if ur company can employ me as an i.t student to do my i.t in your company. This is my number, 08050460101

    Like

  5. I am 400 level student of federal university of technology akure studying Mechanical Engineering. I am seeking for industrial attachment in your firm.

    08134739923

    Like

  6. i will be well please if i start my it with your company i just finish my ND programme looking up to you for It as soon as possible.pls call 081019206977 08143161177

    Like

  7. Am Alo andrew temitayo a student of futa 400l, I study project management technology. I would love to work in ur company as an IT trainee. Here is my cell number 07080275436. Waiting for ur response, Thankss

    Like

  8. i wish to work in your company as an I.T STUDENT, i finished my OND this year and i study electrical electronic engineering

    Like

  9. My name is Adebule Olumide, I am willing to be
    humble,hardworking and loyal if
    only an opportunity is being given
    to me for a 8months industrial
    training attachment.
    Hope my request will be
    considered. i can be reached on 08031844786.
    Thanks

    Like

  10. my name is faisol. Am a graduate of federal college of agriculture ibadan. I will like 2 do my it in your company contact me on my number 08068926425

    Like

  11. Hello sir/ma
    i studied banking and finance O.N.D at the polytechnic ibadan.am seek for a company or organisation to apply for industrial trainning i will be happy if you can help me to secure a place. I wil be looking forward to your reply my email is ojoadetunji@gmail.com thanks

    Like

  12. Am 400l student of lautech studying agronomy. I will like to do my industrial attachment with ur establishment. I will be glad if my request is being granted. Here is my number 08063849375

    Like

  13. hi sir/ma
    I’m Fabunmi olusina by name and a student of Federal university of technology Akure…. will be starting my I.T program by June this year and i love to it in your company if the chance is given… my contact is 07066575724… thanks in anticipation.

    Like

  14. I am Olorunniyi John a Mechanical Engineering Student Of The Polytechnic Of Ibadan Adeseun Ogundoyin Campus. I will Like to be trained in your Company for my SIWES(industrial attachment). Which will start on September. I will be waiting for your favourable reply. Please Contact me at johnolorunniyi@gmail.com or 08134413608. Thanks

    Like

  15. Pls I want to do my IT in ur organization, study accounting @kwara state polytechnic I will be glad if my request is honour my number is 08107763975

    Like

  16. I’m ajitoni Yusuf orisunmibare, from federal polytechnic ilaro.
    I and my 2colleague will lyk to to do our IT with your company.
    lukin forward to hear from u.

    Like

  17. Dear Sir/Ma,
    My names are Fatunbi Rafiat Oluwatosin, am a student of Obafemi Awolowo University, Department of Local Government studies, Faculty of Administration, I would love to work in your company as an IT student and I will like to help in the growth and development of the company. I will be waiting for your reply and I will be greatful if my request is granted. My email address is oluwatosinfatunbi@gmail.com and My phone number is 08124366499/09036106821.

    Like

  18. I am Morakinyo Sodeeq, a student of the Polytrchnic Ibadan from the department of Office Technology and Management, i will like to work in your company as an IT student, my Email is bosamsawdick@gmail.com and my number: 08103917017. I will be greatful if my request is accepted.

    Like

Join the conversation and land yourself an internship

