Industrial Training Interns at Transocean Nigeria



Job Description

Industrial Training Interns at Transocean Nigeria

“Transocean, the world’s largest offshore drilling contractor, provides the most versatile fleet of mobile offshore drilling units to help clients find and develop oil and natural gas reserves. Building on more than 50 years of experience with the highest specification rigs, our approximately 18,000 employees are focused on safety and premier offshore drilling performance.”

They currently have space for IT [Industrial Training] Interns.

This opportunity is only open for students who are seeking IT experience and not full-time work.

Interested persons should have the following to qualify:

  1. SIWES letter from their University.
  2. A cover letter.

APPLY NOW FOR THIS OPENING.

364 thoughts on “Industrial Training Interns at Transocean Nigeria

  1. My name is edamwen osaro prince,an electrical and electronics engineering student of auchi polytechnic,it would be an honor to be able to do my siwes with your company,thanks,my phone number is 08177253613

    Like

  2. Sir, my name is Ehumadu Precious, a student of Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri. Department of Science Laboratory Technology. I humbly apply for my 1 year Industrial training attachment in your company by next year. I will be very grateful if my request is granted. Thanks. contact 08108215836

    Like

  3. Dear sir/ ma

    my name is joy aduwenye. I am a 200level student of business administration at the national open university of nigeria. I wish to apply for an industrial training with your company. I can be contacted on 09034846722 or 08054687035. thanks in anticipation for your favourable reply.
    

    Like

  4. Dear Sir/Ma, My name is Akinola Jelilat Yetunde. A student of Ladoke Akintola University of Techloghy hereby request for my I.T placement in your great company under the field of pure and applied chemistry, 400level student. Is a trainee of 6 month. I want your company to accept me for me to have a full knowlegde under my field. I promise i will use all my power to support your company and never disgrace you. I will be a hardworking lady and you will be proud of me later of the day. I will be very happy if you accept my letter to work as an I.T student in your company, waiting for your reply Sir/Ma. Thank for your co operation. Akinola Jelilat Y 08067437073. Tunjel4u@gmail.com

    Like

  5. Dear sir/ma
    APPLICATION TO SEEK FOR A 6MONTHS INDUDTRIAL TRAINING EXPERIENCE AT YOUR ORGANISATION.
    My name is oluwa oyindamola,am a 300level student of wesley university of science and technology,ondo studying industrial mathematics. I would like to do my 6months industrial training at your organisation as part of my bsc industrial mathematics programme, i would be really grateful if am accepted into your company and i promise you will never regret it. Thanks. Yours faithfully.

    Like

  6. I am a 300 level student at National Open University of Nigeria studying Data Management and now I need to do my IT dis semester, I don’t know if I can have a placement in your company. This are contact numbers 08090978632, 07062168253. Thanks hope to hear from you soon.

    Like

  7. Dear sir/madam
    am ESSANG, BLESSING VICTOR am a student at MARITIME ACADEMY OF NIGERIA ORON studying MARITIME TRANSPORT AND BUSINESS STUDY.
    I’m seeking for SIWES placement in your company, so as to acquire more skills on sea transport and also to learn more about trans-ocean.
    I shall be grateful if my request is given a favourable conideration. My contacts are; 07019652107, 08106670121

    Like

  8. My Name is Alo Thompson Akinyele. A student of Adekunle Ajasin university Akungba Akoko, Ondo state, department of Earth sciences (Geology option). Pls if their is room for siwes pls contact me on my mail alothompson12@gmail.com or on my number 08104729023 thanks

    Like

  9. my name is emeziem anthonia, a 300 level student of ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY studing industrial physics , hoping to perform an industrial training in your organisation for a period of six month, here is my contact as i await your response 08160817481

    Like

  10. hello, I’m England Richmond, I’m a 200level student of DELTA STATE SCHOOL OF MARINE TECHNOLOGY, BURUTU
    sir I would like to apply for a one year IT in your company, here’s my number 07017386697,08021127903 sir I will be very grateful if my request is met… I have with me the required credentials. Thanks

    Like

  11. pls am a student of petroleum training institute, I am studying mechanical engineering, I am expected by my school to apply to an industry for siwes training which is to last for four months, I here by apply to this company for my siwes training reply through 08122483911 or oviewisdom25@gmail.com

    Like

  12. pls am a student of petroleum training institute, I am studying mechanical engineering, I am expected by my school to apply to an industry for siwes training which is to last for four months, I humbly apply to this company for my siwes training reply through 08122483911 or oviewisdom25@gmail.com

    Like

  13. Dear Sir/Ma. My name is Aknade Victor Omonofene, I am a student of The Federal University Of Akure studying the course Metallurgical and Materials Engineering. Currently in my third years, I would like to inquire your internship/Industrial training and how I can be a part of it. I would be very grateful if my request is granted. Thanks Sir/Ma.

    Like

  14. Dear Sir/Ma. My name is Akande Victor Omonofene, I am a student of The Federal University Of Akure studying the course Metallurgical and Materials Engineering. Currently in my third years, I would like to inquire your internship/Industrial training and how I can be a part of it. I would be very grateful if my request is granted. Thanks Sir/Ma.

    Like

  15. Dear sir, my name is ekwe cornelus,from imo state polytechnic umugwo, am here by apply for one year industrail training in your reputable establishment that can help me gain practical aspect in the department of mechanical engineering. Sir i will be fully excited if my request is put due its consideration, thanks. 08068390627

    Like

  16. sir,
    I am a student of federal polytechnic nekede and studying computer engineering. my name is Nwosu Ann Oluchi … in two months I will be rounding off, and I want to work in your firm to compliment my theory in school . you can contact me through my number 08183785151, Ann.Nwosu.54@gmail.com

    Like

  17. SOCIETY OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STUDENTS,
    FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NEKEDE,
    P.M.B. 1036,
    OWERRI.
    IMO STATE.

    Dear sir,
    i’m Mbonu Chibuike Martin,an ND 2 student of mechanical engineering, Reg no.13/0240/ME. Federal polytechnic Nekede.i humbly apply for one year industrial training in your company. 08135053177

    Like

  18. am a 300lv student of geology in federal university lokoja pls I will be very honoured If am given d opportunity to do my industrial training in transocean dis my contact number pls 08167853333

    Like

  19. i’m adaora okendu a student of abia state polytechnic.studying business administration and management.i am in my 1year I.T and would be very grateful if am accepted in your company for my IT programme training .thanks
    contact 08101850919

    Like

  20. Sir,my name is Ayansiji Sunday,I am Mechanical Engineering student from Yaba College of Technology,Yaba Lagos.I humbly seek for a one year industrial training in your firm,I can be contacted with 08136956564

    Like

  21. I Am A Student Of Abia State College Of Education Technical Arochukwu And I Want To Stay In Your Company To Do My I.T Am Studying Electrical Electronics Tech My Phone No. Is 09037221090

    Like

  22. Dear sir/madam i humbly wish to apply for an industrial attachment in your company in regards to my academic requirement before the pursuit of Bsc degree, that every 300 level student must spend 6month in student SIWES my name is Akwaowo Imaobong Paul , a 300 level student of marine biology department in Akwa Ibom State University. i shall be grateful if my application is considered as your company is suitable in regards to my field of study. thanks

    Like

  23. my name is arogha ehizimetor vangid am a student of federal polytechnic auchi,i study surveying and geoinformatics (land surveying)i really appreciate the opportuinity that transocean has giving to great students of our country.i have with me my four month indusrial trainning wich i hope to do it in your shore.i hope to be call on.thank u

    Like

  24. Good day admin, First of all, I want to commend this company for putting students interests in their schedule. I mean it’s rare to find companies as this. I am Brown Gabriel by name, a just concluded 3rd year student of federal university of technology, Minna. precisely from chemical engineering department. I need to do my 6 months I T here come 2016. I am from akwa Ibom state, Ikot otok Lga to be precise once more. Please don’t forget my request when the time is due. I’m looking to work for your organization next year…. Thanks alot. please keep me posted.

    Like

  25. Dear sir/madam
    I write to seek an industrial training placement in your
    company, under the STUDENT INDUSTRIAL WORK
    EXPERIENCE SCHEME(SIWES) of the federal
    Government of Nigeria.
    I just finished my national diploma program from Delta state polytechnic Ozoro with studying in science laboratory technology
    As part of my Academic requirements, i am required to
    undergo a mandatory one year single term industrial
    training under any company of good reputation such
    as yours.
    I am a hard working, student with
    great team spirit; also, i possess a huge passion for
    learning and excellence. i promise that if given the
    opportunity to serve in your company, there would
    never arise a cause for you to regret your decision.
    Thanks you for an anticipated favorable reply.

    Like

  26. Sir,
    I wish to apply for a 1 year industrial attachment in your company. Am a student of maritime Academy of Nigeria, oron. I studied marine engineering.
    please sir, here are my contact. 08146740418.
    I will be grateful if my application is acceptable.

    Like

  27. am a 200 level student of Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba-Akoko, Ondo state, studying Geology . I will like to have my SIWES programme at Transocean Nigeria next year. I will really appreciate your response. My contact is 08100091870

    Like

  28. Dear Sir /MA
    My name is Obiosa Nkechi Laura a student of Port Harcourt polytechnic Rumuola Rivers state . I humbly apply for a 4 months industrialy training at your company to broaden my knowledge . I studied science laboratory technology. I will be great full if my request is accepted.
    Thanks you.
    08145491272. Gregory Laura52@gmail.com

    Like

  29. good afternoon sir, my name is Orumgbe Ferdinard and am a 300level student of federal university of petroleum resources effurun studying mathematics… and i would appreciate your allowing me do my industrial training at your company… this is my contact sir 08140519678

    Like

Join the conversation and land yourself an internship

