P&G Ibadan OND Graduate Recruitment

P&G, Ibadan Plant, currently has exciting vacancies for graduates of Nigerian polytechnics (OND graduates only).

  • Applicants must be Electrical/­Electronic Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Industrial Engineering OND graduates.
  • Applicants must have completed their OND after 2008 (i.e. only 2009, 2010, 2011 applicants will be accepted)
  • Applicants must possess high integrity and have the passion for doing the right thing
  • Good communication skills in English is required for the job (written and verbal)

To apply, simply send your MS WORD or PDF CV to CNF-IBARECRUIT@­groups.pg.com or drop it off at the address below –
Procter & Gamble,
1 Commercial Road, Oluyole,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

8 thoughts on “P&G Ibadan OND Graduate Recruitment

  1. Part 4, OAU Agricultural & Environmental Engineering student.
    I had an OND in Agricultural Engineering from Federal College of Agriculture, IAR&T Moor Plantion Ibadan.
    I require a 6months industrial training in Organization which is schedule to commence in june ending.
    I shall be sendin my resume & other IT details to the branch e-mail link.
    Thank you sir/madam.
    ……………………………………08174423788

    Like

  2. Good evening P&G,I, OGBOI AMECHI a student of Olabisi Onabanjo University studying Biochemistry faculty of Basic Medical Sciences.I’m hereby apply to your Organisation for 6months Industrial Attachment.I hereby promise to abide with your rules and regulation.I will be happy if my wish is granted so u can reach me on 07067746002 or 08076482208.Thank U and God Bless

    Like

  3. Good afternoon sir/ma am Adelekan Olabisi from Federal polytechnic ilaro,Computer Engineering student i wish to do my 1year IT in your company and i need details on how to apply.my contact is 08031398371.Thanks

    Like

  4. I am a student of the Federal University of Technology, Akure, It will be a privilege for me to have my industrial training at your company (P and G industrial company), the training will commence on June 2015 and ends November 2015.

    Like

  5. I am a student of the Federal University of Technology, Akure, It will be a privilege for me to have my industrial training at your company (P and G industrial company), the training will commence on June 2015 and ends November 2015.I will be very delighted if I am considered. Thank you Sir/Ma
    contact- 07064977988

    Like

  6. Am a student of University of Ilorin.I hereby request to have my 6months IT program done in your company.I would be eagerly anticipated to seeing your reply via:email afeezope593@yahoo.com, mobile no: 08183245437.Thanks

    Like

Join the conversation and land yourself an internship

