GTBANK, Undergraduate Internship Programme 2016

gtb-6.jpg

GTBank or simply GTB is a Nigerian multinational financial institution, that offers Online/Internet Banking, Retail Banking, Corporate Banking, Investment Banking and Asset Management services, based in Victoria Island, Lagos.

Guaranty Trust Bank undergraduate internship programme has been tailored to meet the needs of young people who are at various stages of their education and require a platform to advance their practical skills and gain realistic experience of the workplace.

Job description

Requirements:

  • Must have minimum of 2.5 CGPA.
  • Applicants must be 23 years and below

Length of Internship: 6 months

Deadline: Ongoing

To apply on linkedIn click on the link below
www.GtbInterns.com

30 thoughts on “GTBANK, Undergraduate Internship Programme 2016

    1. Hello fasakin, thank you for your comment. We are just a company that is passionate about helping students & graduates get a job or internship. I doubt that will be related to your course of study. When there is an opportunity relating to your course of study, we will post it here.
      Best regards

      Like

  1. Am a 400 level student of mechanical Engineering @Michael okpara University of Agriculture umudike ,currently, am on 6 months student industrial work experience scheme (siwes) but haven’t gotten a placement yet. please inform me of any available placement in any Engineering firm or oil and gas company. God bless

    Like

  2. Am an Acconting student from Mapoly in need of IT placement and I would like to do my IT with ur company.08106607323. God bless

    Like

  3. I am 400level student of UNIBEN. I will be on industrial trading programme by August and I wish to know if there is placement for me in your company. My area of discipline is Accounting Education, thanks.

    Like

  4. Am a computer science student from ambrose alli university,ekopma, am currently on 6months student industrial work experience scheme but i have no placement yet. i will love to work with your company, hope to hear from you soon, 08136208822, Remain blessed.

    Like

  5. Hi, my name is Kofoworola. A 300 level student of BUI, accounting department.. I need an internship program between June and August.. Thanks

    Like

  6. Greetings, I am a fresh Accounting graduate and I am yet to go for SERVICE… I will love to work with GTB while I await the service period…Contact me on 08062735190

    Like

  7. Hello, my name is Oluwapelumi Idowu, a 300lvl Accountingstudent from Covenant University. I wish to apply for an internship programme in your company between june and july 2016. Thanks

    Like

  8. I’m a 400l student of University of Ibadan, studying Communication and Language Arts. I will be glad to be a beneficiary of the on-going internship recruitment in your company. I will be glad to receive the procedure of application via email (Yusdamart@yahoo.com). Thank you!

    Like

  9. Hello, I’m a 400level student in accounting bells university .. Would love to get a placement pending the time for NYSC . Thank you

    Like

  10. I am a 400 level student of federal university of technology owerri,studying mathematics.I will like to do my IT in your company..

    Like

  11. I am a covenant university student studying information communication engineering. I would to do my 8 months siwes programme in your company

    Like

  12. I am a 400 level student of covenant university,studying information communication engineering.I will like to do my IT in your company..

    Like

  13. Hello… Good afternoon.. Am nlemibe chidiebere.. A 400level student of petroleum engineering, futo.. Pls is there any internship space available now in your company?

    Like

  14. i am a 400 level accounting student in OAU. I wish to apply for the internship program in your organisation

    Like

  15. plz I’d like to inquire if there’s any placem
    ent for electrical engineering undergradu
    ates in your reputable establishment……
    thnx

    Like

  16. Am a 400 level student of Caleb University, studying mass communication, I could work in the Public Relations or media department..my IT duration is just three months..I hope am given placement

    Like

  17. am a student of EPs university in Benin republic,just finished my 200 level in accounting.Hope to do my industrial training in your company
    09093856537

    Like

  18. am seriki kehinde a student of EPs university in Benin republic, just finished my 200 level in accounting. wish to do my industrial training in your company
    09093856537

    Like

Comments are closed.